Menu
Log in

PCRP Logo

Portage County
Republican Party

  • Home
  • News
  • Portage County Central Committee - Meeting Moved from April 14 to May 26, 2020

Portage County Central Committee - Meeting Moved from April 14 to May 26, 2020

Sat, April 11, 2020 10:08 AM | Anonymous

Portage County Central Committee

Meeting Moved from April 14 to May 26, 2020

The meeting will still be at Maplewood Career Center at 6:30 PM.

Calendar: Portage County Central Committee Meeting

Though there is a chance that social distancing will still be in place and the meeting may have to be rescheduled a second time. But until we hear for positive that we are still in lockdown, we need to continue moving forward this election year.

The meeting will be busy - we will have:

  • Welcome of new Central Committee member
  • Election of officers - please think about running
  • Ratification of bylaws
  • Election of executive committee
  • Nominations for appointed central committee members
  • Endorsements from contested primaries
  • Plus, more... watch out for the agenda as we get closer to the meeting
Please plan on attending.


Comments

  • Tue, December 08, 2020 2:17 PM | mycligh
    la viagra es con receta SwefeareKarm <a href=https://xbuycheapcialiss.com/>buy cheap generic cialis online</a> Arrosaug Amitriptyline 50 Mg For Sale
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, May 02, 2021 7:28 AM | mycligh
    <a href=http://gcialisk.com/>cialis prescription online
    Link  •  Reply
  • Fri, May 28, 2021 5:10 AM | irriguash
    <a href=https://vslevitrav.com/>order levitra without a prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, June 14, 2021 9:39 AM | irriguash
    <a href=http://fcialisj.com>buy cialis online without prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, August 22, 2021 4:58 PM | irriguash
    <a href=http://cialiswwshop.com/>purchasing cialis online</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, August 29, 2021 7:56 AM | buy cialis 20mg
    Best Price Cialis 20mg Usa
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sat, September 04, 2021 6:52 PM | jealork
    <a href=http://buytadalafshop.com/>Cialis</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, September 06, 2021 4:31 AM | lelmOming
    https://buytadalafshop.com/ - cheap generic cialis
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, September 06, 2021 10:40 AM | Noililare
    <a href=http://buypropeciaon.com/>Propecia</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wed, September 08, 2021 6:25 PM | Aliethy
    <a href=https://buysildenshop.com/>Viagra</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thu, September 09, 2021 9:16 AM | crubarf
    https://buysildenshop.com/ - buy viagra at walgreens
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sat, September 11, 2021 1:21 PM | fenelia
    http://buypropeciaon.com/ - finasteride 5mg without a prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, September 12, 2021 3:38 AM | stromectol without prescription
    Chlomid Nolvadex Supplier
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, September 13, 2021 1:00 PM | Skidowl
    <a href=http://buystromectolon.com/>Stromectol</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thu, September 16, 2021 8:23 AM | plaquenil side effects mayo clinic
    Order Cipro Online No Prescription
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, September 19, 2021 1:34 AM | urizada
    <a href=https://buyplaquenilcv.com/>plaquenil classification</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, September 20, 2021 3:33 AM | heesealry
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wed, September 22, 2021 7:25 AM | Zithromax
    Propecia Bastelanleitung
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sat, September 25, 2021 9:53 AM | Bluenry
    <a href=https://buylasixshop.com/>furosemide iv</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sat, September 25, 2021 5:22 PM | Tidacle
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, September 26, 2021 1:22 AM | Inorgemon
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, September 26, 2021 6:34 AM | Preancy
    <a href=http://buypriligyhop.com/>Priligy</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Thu, October 07, 2021 7:33 PM | Prednisone
    What Is Doxycycline Keflex
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, October 10, 2021 10:36 AM | Neurontine
    Viagra Pulmonary Oedema
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, October 11, 2021 5:34 PM | insapse
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, October 12, 2021 3:42 AM | jognill
    https://buyneurontine.com/ - neurontin for pain
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, October 31, 2021 2:34 AM | Cialis
    Viagra Avant Apres
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, October 31, 2021 9:12 PM | how long viagra lasts
    Viagra Pharmacy London
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, November 02, 2021 2:01 PM | Credfiede
    <a href=http://atadalafishop.com/>buy liquid cialis online</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wed, November 03, 2021 6:55 PM | Blealslom
    <a href=http://stadalafilop.com />Cialis</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Fri, November 05, 2021 11:00 PM | propecia alternative
    Natural Alternative To Orlistat
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, November 07, 2021 5:31 PM | lasix over dose
    Need Isotretinoin Isotret Best Website Overseas
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, November 08, 2021 10:27 PM | GUSLOUSLY
    <a href=https://vsildenshop.com/>viagra super active 100mg pills</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, November 09, 2021 5:12 AM | tredunk
    <a href=http://abuylasixshop.com/>genuine lasix online</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, November 09, 2021 9:30 AM | Viagra
    Viagra Pfizer Acquisto
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, November 09, 2021 1:11 PM | Cialis
    Viagra E Nitrati
    Link  •  Reply
  • Wed, November 10, 2021 5:51 AM | immoxBero
    <a href=http://abuypriligyhop.com/>how to buy priligy in usa</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Fri, November 12, 2021 5:20 AM | can i buy priligy in usa
    Cialis Apotheke Frankreich
    Link  •  Reply
  • Fri, November 12, 2021 7:46 AM | Stromectol
    Cephalexin And Chlamydia
    Link  •  Reply
  • Fri, November 12, 2021 7:15 PM | Dincanned
    <a href=http://aprednisonen.com/>prednisone side effects</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sun, November 14, 2021 12:01 PM | Royalay
    <a href=http://astromectoli.com/>Stromectol</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, November 15, 2021 1:11 PM | Prednisone
    Wikipedia Cialis
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, December 06, 2021 12:30 PM | buy azithromycin 500 single dose
    Comprar Cialis Generico Internet
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, December 06, 2021 5:12 PM | Whehype
    <a href="http://abuyneurontins.com/ ">gabapentin 300 mg</a>
    Link  •  Reply
  • Tue, December 07, 2021 5:42 AM | plaquenil indications
    Buy Priligy 30mg
    Link  •  Reply
  • Sat, December 18, 2021 6:08 PM | cheap finasteride
    Purchase Levitra Online
    Link  •  Reply
  • Mon, December 20, 2021 1:27 PM | Ingesia
    <a href="https://abuyzithromi.com ">zpack dosages</a>
    Link  •  Reply

ABOUT US

We exist to support and elect local Republican candidates and principles. We are the party of #Life, #Liberty, and the pursuit of #Happiness. 

CONTACT

PO Box 930, Ravenna, OH 44266
330-297-0020
info@portagegop.com

GET INVOLVED



Copyright © 2021 by the Portage County Republican Party

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software