Menu
Log in

PCRP Logo

Portage County
Republican Party

Upcoming events

No events available.

Past events

Mon, November 16, 2020 Portage County Republican Women's Club November Meeting: Election In Review
Tue, November 03, 2020 Election Watch Party Host: Portage County Republican Party
Tue, November 03, 2020 Streetsboro Presidential Election Sign Wave
Sat, October 31, 2020 Ivanka Trump Make America Great Again Event
Thu, October 22, 2020 Debate Round II Watch Party
Thu, October 15, 2020 Portage County Republican Central Committee Meeting
Tue, October 13, 2020 Fall Cookout and Fundraiser for Christina Hagan for Congress
Wed, October 07, 2020 VP Debate Watch Party!
Tue, October 06, 2020 PCRP Tailgate Party
Wed, September 30, 2020 Paint and Sip Fundraiser
Tue, September 29, 2020 Debate Watch Party
Tue, September 29, 2020 Portage County Central Committee SPECIAL Meeting
Tue, September 29, 2020 Pre-Presidential Debate Party - Christina Hagan
Thu, September 24, 2020 PCRP 30th Annual Auction
Sun, September 20, 2020 Trump Boat Rally on Lake Milton
Sat, September 12, 2020 Super Saturday walk for Gail Pavliga for State Representative
Wed, September 09, 2020 Fundraiser to Elect Tony Badalamenti
Sat, September 05, 2020 Trump Day North East Ohio Boat Parade
Sat, September 05, 2020 Get To Know Your Republican Candidates
Fri, August 28, 2020 Meet Judge Becky Doherty
Thu, August 27, 2020 President Trump Drive-In Nomination Speech Watch Party
Thu, August 27, 2020 Trump Acceptance Speech Cookout & Watch Party
Thu, August 27, 2020 2020 Volunteer Appreciation Cookout
Thu, August 27, 2020 Bruce Zuchowski Candidate Meet & Greet
Thu, August 20, 2020 Lake Erie Trump 2020 Boat Parade
Tue, August 18, 2020 Portage County Republican Central Committee Meeting
Sat, August 15, 2020 Meet the Candidates
Fri, August 14, 2020 BBQ on the Farm - Re-Elect Lori Calcei Portage County Recorder Fundraiser
Thu, August 13, 2020 Portage Country Trump Victory Road Rally
Sat, August 08, 2020 Trumbull County GOP Christina Hagan Fundraiser
Sat, August 08, 2020 Candidate Meet and Greet
Sat, August 08, 2020 Back The Blue Door Launch and Rally - Christina Hagan
Sun, August 02, 2020 PCRP and Republican Women's Club Picnic
Sat, August 01, 2020 Blue Line Unlimited Ride for First Responders
Wed, July 29, 2020 Summit County Fair
Sat, July 25, 2020 Door Launch with Hagan
Thu, July 16, 2020 Portage County Republican Central Committee Meeting
Tue, June 16, 2020 Portage County Republican Central Committee Meeting
Tue, May 26, 2020 Portage County Central Committee Meeting - Virtual
Tue, April 28, 2020 2020 Ohio Presidential Primary (Updated)
Tue, March 17, 2020 Voting - Presidential Primary
Sun, March 15, 2020 Beef Brisket Dinner Fundraiser for Gail Pavliga for State Rep
Thu, March 12, 2020 Northeast Ohio Trump Day Dinner
Wed, March 11, 2020 Reelect Sabrina Christian-Bennett Spaghetti Dinner
Tue, March 10, 2020 James R Sherbaugh Jr - Meet and Greet
Fri, March 06, 2020 Portage County Republican Party - 13th Congressional District Debate
Thu, March 05, 2020 President Trump Town Hall - Fox News - Encore Presentation
Thu, March 05, 2020 President Trump Town Hall - Fox News

ABOUT US

We exist to support and elect local Republican candidates and principles. We are the party of #Life, #Liberty, and the pursuit of #Happiness. #MAGA #KAG

CONTACT

PO Box 930, Ravenna, OH 44266
330-297-0020
info@portagegop.com

GET INVOLVED

Text TRUMP to 88022


Copyright © 2020 by the Portage County Republican Party

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software